Elected Officials

Department Contact Phone Number Physical Address Mailing Address

Assessor

Holly Standlee
hstandlee@buttecountyid.us

(208) 527-8288 Butte County Administration
205 W. Grand Ave
Arco, Idaho 83213
P.O. Box 157
Arco, Idaho 83213
Chief Deputy Assessor
Title and Registration
Denise Donaldson
ddonaldson@buttecountyid.us
Clerk Shelly Blackner
sblackner@buttecountyid.us
(208) 527-3021 Butte County Administration
205 W. Grand Ave
Arco, Idaho 83213
P.O. Box 737
Arco, Idaho 83213
Chief Deputy Clerk: Kim Gamett
kgamett@buttecountyid.us
Deputy / Elections Clerk: Billee Woodbridge
bwoodbridge@buttecountyid.us
Commissioners District 1 – Wes Collins

District 2 – M.H. “Hootie” Langseth

District 3 Chair – Brian Harrel

Email: sblackner@buttecountyid.us

(208) 527-3021 Butte County Administration
205 W. Grand Ave
Arco, Idaho 83213
P.O. Box 737
Arco, Idaho 83213
Coroner Tara Parson
tparsons@buttecountyid.us
(208) 527-8553 ext. 0  256 W. Grand Ave.
Arco, Idaho 83213
Prosecuting Attorney Steve Stephens
prosecutor@buttecountyid.us
(208) 527-3458 221 W. Grand Ave.
Arco, Idaho 83213
Legal Assistant: Candy Bragg
legalassistant@buttecountyid.us
Sheriff Dave Hansen
dhansen@buttecountyid.us
(208) 527-8553 ext. o 256 W. Grand Ave.
Arco, Idaho 83213
P.O. Box 130
Arco, Idaho 83213
Treasurer Barbara Andersen
bandersen@buttecountyid.us
(208) 527-3047 Butte County Administration
205 W. Grand Ave.
Arco, Idaho 83213
P.O. Box 121
Arco, Idaho 83213

Additional Contacts

Department CONTACT PHONE ADDRESS MAIL ADDRESS
Business Center

Rossi Roberts
Administrator / Director
rroberts@buttecountyid.us

(208) 527-3060 159 N. Idaho Street
Arco, Idaho 83213
P.O. Box 737
Arco, Idaho 83213
Courthouse Shelbi Carey
scarey@buttecountyid.us
(208) 527-8259 326 W. Grand Ave.
Arco, Idaho 83213
 
Indigent Director Billee Woodbridge
bwoodbridge@buttecountyid.us
(208) 527-3021 Butte County Administration
205 W. Grand Ave.
Arco, Idaho 83213
P.O. Box 737
Arco, Idaho 83213

Planning & Zoning

Jody Harrington
jharrington@buttecountyid.us

(208) 527-4516

Butte County Business Center
159 N. Idaho S. – Suite 105
Arco, Idaho 83213
P.O. Box 413
Arco, Idaho 83213

Probation:

Adult Misdemeanor
Juvenile
Pre-Trial Release

Jeff Simpson
jsimpson@buttecountyid.us

(208) 527-3166

(208) 541-3166 – cell

(208) 527-3793 – fax

Butte County Business Center
159 N. Idaho St. – Suite 100
Arco, Idaho 83213
P.O. Box 542
Arco, Idaho 83213
Risk Management Shelly Blackner
sblackner@buttecountyid.us
(208) 527-3021 Butte County Administration
205 W. Grand Ave.
Arco, Idaho 83213
P.O. Box 737
Arco, Idaho 83213

Road & Bridge

Landfill Open:
Tuesday – Saturdays
9:00 am to 4:30 pm

Virgil Larsen
bcrb@atcnet.net
(208) 527-3364   P.O. Box 737
Arco, Idaho 83213
University of Idaho David Callister
Extension Educator
dcallister@uidaho.edu
(208) 527-8587 Butte County Business Center
Extension Office
159 N. Idaho St. – Suite 103
Arco, Idaho 83213
P.O. Box 832
Arco, Idaho 83213
4-H Shaylee Pancheri
Extension / 4-H Assistant
shayleep@uidaho.edu
(208) 527-8587 Butte County Business Center
4-H Office
159 N. Idaho St. – Suite 104
Arco, Idaho 83213
 
Weed Department Mark Wheeler
butteweeds@atcnet.net

(208) 527-8595

(208) 589-0565 – cell

  P.O. Box 832
Arco, Idaho 83213
Health Department   (208) 527-3463 178 Sunset Dr.
Arco, Idaho 83213
 
Emergency Management KJ Babcock
butteemc@atcnet.net
(208) 527-8553 256 W. Grand Ave.
Arco, Idaho 83213